Find Your Copy

Pick up a copy of the Modern Home Lookbook at one of the following locations. Check back as new locations will be added regularly.

Furniture Stores and Retail

Autonomous Furniture – autonomousfurniture.com
2101 Government Street 

Biophilia Shop – biophiliacollective.ca
813 Fort Street

Chester Fields – chester-fields.com
532 Herald Street

Fawcett Mattress – fawcettmattress.com
408 John St

Gabriel Ross – grshop.com
2500 Rock Bay Avenue

Moe’s Victoria – moeshome.ca
523 Fisgard

Parc Modern Home – parcmodern.com
Uptown 113-3561 Blanshard St

Pigeonhole Home Store – pigeonholehomestore.com
1606 Stanley Ave

StudioYdesign – studioydesign.ca
520 Herald Street

Type A Home – typeahome.ca
Uptown 113 – 3531 Uptown Blvd.

Kitchen and Bath

The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Centre – theensuitevictoria.com
3400 Douglas St

Jason Good Custom Cabinets – jasongoodcabinets.com
530 Hillside Avenue

Harbour City Kitchens – harbourcitykitchens.com
2189 Keating X Rd

Kitchen & Bath Classics – kitchenandbathclassics.com
840 Cloverdale Ave

Splashes Bath and Kitchen – splashesonline.com
740 Hillside Avenue, Suite 101

Urbana Kitchens – urbanakitchens.ca
1745 Blanshard St

Victoria Speciality Hardware & Plumbing – vshl.ca
Unit 1 – 477 Boleskine Road

Countertops, Tile and Stone, Floor Coverings

Abstract Stone – abstractstone.ca
3026 Jutland Rd

Hourigan’s Flooring – www.hourigans.com
477 Boleskine Rd

Island Floor Centre – islandfloors.com
3375 Tennyson Avenue

Stone Age Marble & Granite – stoneagemarble.com
345 John St.

Design Studios
Coffee Shops

Discovery Coffee on Blanshard – discoverycoffee.com
1001 Blanshard Street

Discovery Coffee on Disco – discoverycoffee.com
664 Discovery Street

Discovery Coffee on Oak Bay – discoverycoffee.com
1964 Oak Bay Avenue

Fairfield Branch – branchcoffeecompany.com
1839 Fairfield Road

Real Estate Offices

Engel & Völkers Oak Bay – victoria.evcanada.com
2249 Oak Bay Ave

Engel & Völkers Humboldt – victoria.evcanada.com
735 Humboldt St

Fireplaces and Heating

Heat Savers Fireplace & Patio Co. – feelthewarmth.ca
2519 Government St

Lighting Stores

Illuminations Lighting Solutions – illuminationsbc.com
601 Boleskine Rd

McLaren Lighting – http://mclarenlighting.com/
3400 Douglas Street

Pine Lighting – pinelightingvictoria.com
790 Spruce Ave

Window Coverings

Island Window Coverings – islandwindowcoverings.com
3381 Tennyson Ave

Art Galleries

The Avenue Gallery – theavenuegallery.com
2184 Oak Bay Avenue